جيمي بول
رئيس العمليات لشؤون الإعلان في المجموعة

جيمي بول هو رئيس العمليات لشؤون الإعلان في إعلان ميديا، التابعة لمجموعة إعلان، وهي شركة رائدة ومُتخصّصة في إبتكار طُرق تواصل ووسائل إعلانيّة متنوّعة من خلال مجموعة مختلفة من القنوات الإعلاميّة لإجتذاب المستهلكين وتنشيط العلامات التجاريّة، لدفع الابتكار والتميز في مجال الإعلان ودعم استراتيجية الحكومة للتنويع الاقتصادي والنمو المستدام.
ضمن مهامه، يدير بول مهام المبيعات في مكاتب إعلان ميديا، بما يساهم في تطوير أعمال الشركة ونموها الاستراتيجي، فضلاً عن تولي مسؤولية عمليات البيع في الشركة، وأنشطتها الخارجية، ومهامها البحثية.
قبل توليه مهام رئيس العمليات لشؤون الإعلان، شغل جيمي بول منصب المسؤول الإعلامي لمجموعة إعلان، حيث قاد المبيعات في مختلف وسائل الإعلام المحلية والعالمية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، بما في ذلك الإعلانات عبر الانترنت، والإعلانات الرقميّة، والتلفاز، والإذاعة، والسينما، ومنصات الإعلانات الخارجية.
يقود بول علميات تطوير أعمال والابتكار في إعلان ميديا، مستفيداً من خبرته التي تمتد لأكثر من 20 عاماً في مجال الإعلام، بما في ذلك المحطات الأرضية، والقنوات المتعددة، إلى جانب الإعلام التقليدي، وعبر الانترنت، والرقمي، والمنصات الخارجية.
استهل مساره المهني بالعمل كمراقب مبيعات في ITV، أكبر مشغل للتلفزيون التجاري في المملكة المتحدة. بعدها، تولى مهام المدير الإداري لشركة أفانتي سكرينميديا، ومدير المبيعات في براند سبيس، المتخصصة في وسائل الإعلام المتخصصة بالمملكة المتحدة، والتي تمتلك الحقوق الإعلامية لمراكز التسوق، والمطارات، والمعالم الرئيسية في لندن، وقطاع البيع بالتجزئة، والمواقع الرياضية والترفيهية.
يحمل بول شهادة البكالوريوس في التاريخ من من جامعة وينشستر، المملكة المتحدة.

Jamie Ball
Chief Operating Officer of ELAN Media

Jamie Ball is the Chief Operating Officer (COO) of ELAN Media, a leading regional media company that drives innovation and excellence in the advertising sector and is specialized in crafting innovative communication and advertising experiences across multiple platforms.

In his role, Ball manages the sales functions of ELAN Media’s offices and leads the organization’s business development and strategic growth, as well as holding responsibility for the company’s sales operations, outdoor operations and research functions.

Prior to assuming the role of COO, Jamie Ball was the Chief Media Officer for ELAN, where he led on all local and pan-MENA media sales, including online and digital, TV, radio, cinema and outdoor advertising.

With more than 20 years of experience in the media sector, encompassing terrestrial and multi-channel TV as well as traditional, online and digital out-of-home advertising, Ball has spearheaded ELAN Media’s business development and digital innovation drive.

In the early days of Ball’s career, he was Sales Controller at ITV, the largest commercial TV operator in the UK. Following this he was Managing Director of Avanti Screen media, and Sales Director with the UK’s leading destination media specialist, Brandspace, who own the media rights to shopping malls, airports, key London icons, retail environments and sports & leisure venues.

Jamie Ball has a BA in History from the University of Winchester, UK.